top of page

Valentine's Day Cards for the Classroom

I'll let you in on a secret...Valentine's Day is my least favorite holiday ever. That means if I have something that actually makes me excited to celebrate that dreaded day, it's a big win! Creating these Valentine's Day cards really put my creative juices into overdrive as I thought about all of the ways I could pair them with cute items my students would love!


Here is a pairing guide with a few of the cards that you can purchase on TPT!




I Would Crumble Without You!


Pair with Famous Amos, Chips Ahoy, Oreos, or another kind of cookie.






We Go Together Like Mac & Cheese


These Kraft mac and cheese singles are a gift your kiddos will love!






I Donut Know What I'd Do Without You!


Pre-packaged donettes are a hit with my students! You can also use these cards for class donut parties for the holidays or testing encouragement notes.







Cereal-Sly Glad You're In My Class!

These cereal bowls are a fun gift you can buy in bulk at the grocery store!







You Have a Pizza My Heart!


I found these pizza keychains on Amazon that I know the kids would love! You could also use these for a class pizza party.






Trying to Earn Some Brownie Points!


Cosmic brownies are one of my favorite elementary school memories!




You Are One Smart Cookie!


These cards would pair perfectly with frosted sugar cookies. You can pair them with any cookie of your choosing! These would also work well for testing encouragement.




I Am Soda-Lighted To Be Your Teacher!


Soda cans are always a hit with little kids! You can also pair them with these soda flavored candies.




Sip, Sip Hooray for Valentine's Day!


This card pairs perfectly with any kind of juice or juice flavor packet!








Thanks for All You Brew!


These cards are great for coworker and staff gifts!







If you want 4 thank you card designs for FREE, you can click here!


These are only 10 of the darling Valentine's Day cards, purchase to see all 43 designs!

bottom of page