top of page

My Favorite FREE Fonts

I have been a font snob since I was 14 years old and realized I could download free fonts on my computer in addition to the drab fonts on my family's computer. The first website I found was Fonts for Peas. I have always been obsessed with having cute handwriting (which came in handy when I decided to teach elementary school!) I printed off my favorite fonts I liked and practiced them until they became my own handwriting.


Speaking of my handwriting, you can now download my handwriting as a font for FREE!





After I posted this reel and saw your responses - I knew I had found my people. So today I want to share my favorite free fonts and websites you can use to download them along with other cute and trendy fonts!



Click the links to redirect to the download!




The best websites to find free fonts:



After you click on download, a file should appear on your computer. Click on the .ttf named with the font you want to download. You may need to restart your computer after downloading fonts before you can use them.




I hope you enjoy these fun fonts! Tag me on instagram if you use any of them! @aimeesedventures.



bottom of page